EERA JP e3s Team

The Management Board of JP e3s is composed of the Joint Programme Coordinator (Technical University of Denmark) and other selected board members (NTNU, VTT, SINTEF, HVL, UNITO). The JP Management Board is responsible for all management aspects of the Joint Programme. Tasks and responsibilities include organizing biannual general assembly meeting and scientific workshops, financial management, contract management, intellectual property management, monitoring of progress, research planning and strategy, liaising with relevant initiatives and other Joint Programmes, and the preparation of progress reports to the EERA ExCo.

  • Jay Sterling Gregg Coordinator
    UNEP-DTU Partnership, Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
  • Tiina Koljonen Board Member
    Technical Research Centre of Finland (VTT)
  • Asgeir Tomasgard Board Member
    Norwegian Technical University (NTNU)
  • Michael Belsnes Board Member
    SINTEF Norway
  • Witold-Roger Poganietz Board Member
    Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
  • Alessandro Sciullo Board Member
    University of Turin (UNITO)
  • Valeria Jana Schwanitz Board Member
    Western Norway University of Applied (HVL) Sciences
  • Maria Oksa Delegate member to EERA secretariat
    Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd (VTT)

How to reach us